Event Details

  • March 28, 2017
  • 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • $200 per seat
  • Get Tickets


  • Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
  • 501 Main Street
  • Peoria , IL 61602
  • 309-637-6500

Event Description

Join us as we honor Ed Rapp, Retired Group President, Caterpillar Inc.; Debbie Simon, President and CEO at UnityPoint Health Methodist | Proctor; and Illinois Senator Chuck Weaver, Entrepreneur as Laureates in the Business Hall of Fame. Junior Achievement will recognize these distinguished individuals, along with the JA Teacher and Volunteer of the Year, at the 13th Annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, sponsored by Komatsu, on Tuesday, March 28 at the Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette. Ticketing Information: $200 per seat or $2,000 per table of 10 Sponsorships are available. Contact jeff.scheirer@ja.org or call 309-682-1800

Event presented by: